Contact

    Name

    Company

    Address

    ZIP, City

    Phone

    Mobile

    E-Mail*

    Information concerning goods *




    Message


    Operation

    Obenhauptstr. 10
    22335 Hamburg
    Germany

    Warehouse

    Obenhauptstr. 10
    22335 Hamburg
    Germany


    Export-Requests

    export@ltl-lueder.com

    Import-Requests

    import@ltl-lueder.com

    Courier-Requests

    courier@ltl-lueder.com


    Communication – Operation

    Export – air & ocean

    Mr. Michael Geelhaar

    Phone: +49-40-4149644-11
    Fax: +49-40-4149644-20
    E-Mail: m.geelhaar@ltl-lueder.com

    Import – air & ocean

    Ms. Samereh Farshbaf

    Phone : +49-40-4149644-12
    Fax: +49-40-4149644-20
    E-Mail: samereh.farshbaf@ltl-lueder.com

    Courier service

    Ms. Sanaz Farshbaf

    Phone : +49-40-4149644-13
    Fax: +49-40-4149644-20
    E-Mail: sanaz.farshbaf@ltl-lueder.com


    Communication – Administration

    Management/Sales

    Mr. Heinz H. Lüder

    Mobile: +49-172-4508412
    Phone : +49-40-4149644-10
    E-Mail: h.h.lueder@ltl-lueder.com
    Fax: +49-40-4149644-16

    Sales

    Mr. Martin-Thomas Stolley

    Phone : +49-40-4149644-14
    Fax: +49-40-4149644-20
    E-Mail: martin.stolley@ltl-lueder.com

    Accounting

    Phone : +49-40-4149644-15
    Fax: +49-40-4149644-20
    E-Mail: accounting@ltl-lueder.com